• You can now book your visitor tee time online? And if that’s not enough you can also take advantage of our special… https://t.co/L1VHtNW8oj

Follow us on Twitter

Club Championship Finalists

It’s Club Championship Finals Day tomorrow. Here are all the finalists:

Time Championship
11.30 Junior “C” Robbie Sanderson v Ross Graham
11.45 Junior “B” Liam Brown v Aaron Hamilton
12.00 Junior “A” Fraser Sutherland v Jack Symington
12.15 Ladies Bronze Denise Christie v Maureen Mackay
12.45 Ladies Championship Louise Fraser v Rachael Livingstone
13.00 Seniors Championship Willie Drysdale v Ian Printy
13.15 Gents “C” Alan Whyte v David Adams
13.30 Gents “B” Ryan Brady v Neil Sutherland
14.00 Gents Championship Steve McCulloch v Alan Mackay

2017 Club Championship Finalists