• New Clubhouse menu launches at lunchtime today. Open for meals and snacks 7 days a week. Check out the whole new… https://t.co/dSo0qellxR

Follow us on Twitter

Fixture Card

  • May

    • HAILES SPRING MEETING (SHAFTESBURY MEDAL)

      18 May 2019 (Saturday) - Time:

    • GENTS SPRING MEETING (BORTHWICK TROPHY & MCLEOD MEDAL)

      18 May 2019 (Saturday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR MAY MEDAL

      19 May 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 14:00

    • LADIES 5 A SIDE LEAGUE V CRAIGMILLAR PARK (H)

      20 May 2019 (Monday) - Time: 17:30

    • LADIES MEDAL (CANCER RELIEF)

      22 May 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • GENTS MIDWEEK MEDAL

      22 May 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • GENTS MEDAL

      25 May 2019 (Saturday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR STABLEFORD

      26 May 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 14:00

    • LADIES MEDAL (CANCER RELIEF)

      26 May 2019 (Sunday) - Time:

    • LADIES 5 A SIDE LEAGUE V BABERTON (H)

      27 May 2019 (Monday) - Time: 17:30

    • GENTS LEAGUE V TURNHOUSE (HOME) 10TH TEE START

      27 May 2019 (Monday) - Time: 17:30

    • MORTONHALL V KINGSKNOWE (AWAY)

      28 May 2019 (Tuesday) - Time: 9:00

    • 5 DAY MEDAL

      29 May 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • GENTS LEAGUE V NEWBATTLE (AWAY)

      30 May 2019 (Thursday) - Time: 17:30

  • June

    • GENTS MEDAL

      01 June 2019 (Saturday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR LEAGUE V. PEEBLES (AWAY)

      02 June 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 14:00

    • LADIES MEDAL (SARGENT CANCER CARE)

      02 June 2019 (Sunday) - Time:

    • LADIES MEDAL (SARGENT CANCER CARE)

      05 June 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • GENTS LEAGUE V MERCHANTS (AWAY)

      05 June 2019 (Wednesday) - Time: 17:30

    • ORDINARY MEMBERS MIDWEEK MEDAL

      05 June 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFYING 1ST ROUND

      08 June 2019 (Saturday) - Time: 14:00

    • LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFYING 1ST ROUND (MACRAE CUP & ARCHER TROPHY)

      08 June 2019 (Saturday) - Time: 10:00 - 14:30

    • JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFYING 2ND ROUND

      09 June 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 14:00

    • LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFYING 2ND ROUND (WATSON PLATE & HUNTLY CUP)

      09 June 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 10:00 - 14:30

    • LADIES MATCH PLAY

      11 June 2019 (Tuesday) - Time: 17:30