• The Kingsknowe Ladies TriAm is on Sunday 11th August. This is an Open event. You can enter on-line and see furthe… https://t.co/IFnpDsJWSo

Follow us on Twitter

Fixture Card

  • July

    • GENTS LEAGUE V MERCHANTS (HOME)

      15 July 2019 (Monday) - Time: 17:30

    • JUNIOR MIDWEEK MEDAL

      15 July 2019 (Monday) - Time: 12:30

    • ORDINARY MEMBERS MIDWEEK MEDAL

      17 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR MIDWEEK STABLEFORD

      17 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time: 12:30

    • THE OPEN STARTS

      18 July 2019 (Thursday) - Time:

    • GENTS MEDAL

      20 July 2019 (Saturday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR JULY MEDAL

      21 July 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 14:00

    • JUNIOR MIDWEEK MEDAL

      22 July 2019 (Monday) - Time: 12:30

    • CRAIGMILLAR PARK V KINGSKNOWE (AWAY)

      23 July 2019 (Tuesday) - Time: 9:00

    • LADIES STABLEFORD

      24 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • 5 DAY MEDAL

      24 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR MIDWEEK STABLEFORD

      24 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time: 12:30

    • GENTS INTER CLUB BABERTON RND 1

      25 July 2019 (Thursday) - Time: 16:30

    • LADIES FRIENDLY V DALMAHOY (AWAY)

      25 July 2019 (Thursday) - Time: 14:00

    • GENTS INTER CLUB BABERTON (QUARTER FINALS)

      26 July 2019 (Friday) - Time: 16:30

    • RAF VICTORY TROPHY - OPEN MIXED FOURSOMES

      27 July 2019 (Saturday) - Time: 14:00

    • GENTS INTER CLUB BABERTON (SEMI FINAL AND FINAL)

      27 July 2019 (Saturday) - Time: 10:00

    • GENTS MEDAL

      28 July 2019 (Sunday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR LEAGUE V. TURNHOUSE (AWAY)

      28 July 2019 (Sunday) - Time: 15:30

    • LADIES 5 A SIDE LEAGUE V MORTONHALL (H)

      29 July 2019 (Monday) - Time: 17:30

    • JUNIOR MIDWEEK MEDAL

      29 July 2019 (Monday) - Time: 12:30

    • ORDINARY MEMBERS MIDWEEK MEDAL

      31 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time:

    • JUNIOR MIDWEEK STABLEFORD

      31 July 2019 (Wednesday) - Time: 12:30

  • August

    • BILL DARGO TROPHY (3 CLUB AND PUTTER OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS)

      02 August 2019 (Friday) - Time:

    • GENTS INVITATIONAL SILLOTH

      03 August 2019 (Saturday) - Time: 07:30 - 14:30